Tuesday, April 29, 2008

just when you thought it was safe to go outside

the first round winners are: 2, 3, 6, 7, 10, 12, 13, 16. that means that (in no corresponding order) Jared Campbell, Amalia Child, Dean Levin, Jack Greer, Max Palmer, Jake Fournier, Helen Manning, and Pete Cavanaugh will be competing in round 2.

next round starts monday!


Anonymous said...

fuck! i didn't get picked?!

Anonymous said...

yea zwiss!!!!!!!!

Anonymous said...

damn, just noticed pfc and dtf are killin it! whats up with quartersnacks crew?